Where I see myself in the future.

February 25, 2010 paigewalters
Tags:

What are your future plans? What do you want to do with your major? Where do you see yourself in five or ten years? What kind of job do you want to get after you graduate?

The dreaded questions that I receive all too-often. As a college student, these are things we have to think about but they are also a nightmare. My future plans are very general for right now. I want to graduate with a degree in Public Relations and a minor in Business. I want to obtain a job-what kind I am not really sure, but obviously something to related to my major. I want to eventually get married and start a family of my own.

More importantly than any of these I want to be happy. When I look into my future I see me being happy and waking up every morning excited to see what the day has to offer me and excited to go to my job. I have seen way too many people stuck in jobs that they HATE and are so unhappy every day. I want to be happy and have a life that is full of love and happiness. That is the most important goal I will ever have.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

February 2010
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728

Most Recent Posts

 
