March 4, 2010 paigewalters
Tags:

My hobbies and interests are in a wide range of many different things.  I enjoy reading, cooking, eating, critiquing food for my own pleasure/enjoyment, playing on Facebook, watching TV (no particular shows really), going to the movies, renting movies, going to the beach, laying out, going home to the lake, all water sports, planning events, and so many others.  I enjoy helping other people when I can and spending time volunteering.  While I like to spend my free time doing what I want to do, I have to remember sometimes that some people do not have the same luxury.

I enjoy cooking, baking, and trying new recipes all the time.  Cooking is a fun way to experiment and test your limits and abilities with food.  Reading is a huge favorite of mine, but unfortunately I do not always have the time to devote to it as I would like.  Facebook IS fun to me because I get to look at my friends’ pictures…friends that I do not get to see very often, but I can keep up with them through Facebook, Skype, and phone calls 🙂

My parents living at the lake is a complete blast all the time. I love it because there is always something to do.  Since they moved there I have learned how to ski, wakeboard, kneeboard, and battle tube.  It is so much fun when the water gets warm and people from all over come to their lake houses and you get to meet lots of new people.

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

March 2010
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Most Recent Posts

 
