Social Media

September 2, 2010 paigewalters

Social media is a huge part of the way people communicate with each other. Social media websites such as Twitter, Facebook, MySpace, and LinkedIn allow people to communicate, share, and inform. I am currently on all of the above listed, plus Blogger.com. Blogger is my personal blog website that I use to share personal stories, photos, and events with my friends, family, and followers. I enjoy Facebook the most because I can keep up with my friends that live in different cities than i do, plus I can share pictures with my friends and family. I enjoy Twitter, but most of my friends do not like Twitter and therefore are not on there. Without any of my friends on there I tend to lose interest in Twitter, but I like following celebrities and iconic figures in the public eye.

Entry Filed under: PRCA 3330

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

September 2010
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  

Most Recent Posts

 
